I found my blog again

Boy, is this satisfying or what? I had my abdominals cats scanned today at the VA in OKC. They’re checking for other bugaboos in the vicinity of my naught ascending colon. Apparently I am a polyp farmer and one or two of those bad boys have dysmorphical cells, pre-cancerous appearances, and maby active carcinomas. So the surgeon will chat me up about a colectomy soon. OPlan to wait until after the move mid-NMay. Daughter and son-in-law have bought a nice Edmond house and have agreed to keep me around for a while longer.hIXXzAZ

Leave a Reply

