the 29th

Viciously Sweet

It totally happened.

I turned 29. And it was good.

                                        29 and feeling strangely fine

I have never really feared aging… maybe because I feel happy about pretty much everyday.

And apparently everyone at work thought I turned 23… so super bonus?

I got treated very kindly by my new coworkers and friends and…. really just had a great time.

10672429_10205236553016344_8388811843871261861_n

I usually use this post to reflect on the last 12 months and set a few new goals… which I will happily do if you continue to read on

Things I learned at 28:

♥ That I’m not all together that weird.  I was made to think that most people aren’t terribly creative or prone to fantasy over the years… and I have met a few people this year that…

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

